2019 Aviation Resource ordering - This is a list of Authorized County Representatives (in the FTC zone) with authorization to spend County funds for Aviation Resources.

However, any Fire Department or Incident Commander in the Ft Collins Interagency Dispatch Zone can order aviation resources.

Larimer County

Sheriff Justin Smith
Undersheriff John Manago
Captain Mike Loberg
Lieutenant Justin Whitesell
Sergeant Kevin Johnston
Specialist Derek Rosenquist
Specialist Michael Lehman
Technician David Frey

Boulder County

Primary:

McKinney, #6561 Koretz, #6564 Buchanan, #6563 Webster, #6565 Holsinger, #6566

Booton, #1590

Secondary:

Peebles, #1591
Enholm, #511
Pelle, #501
Sloan, #502
Sullenberger, #503
Prentup, #504
Williams, #507
Goldberger, #508
Wagner, #509
Cullen, #510
Montez, #512
Mike Chard – OEM
Justin Bukartek – OEM
Andrew Notbohm – OEM
Patrick Van Horne - OEM

Gilpin County

Gilpin County Sheriff's Office

- Sheriff Kevin Armstrong
- Undersheriff Tonia Kapke
- Captain Tom Ihme
- OEM/Sergeant Nathan Whittington

Clear Creek County

Based on the 2019 AOP (Section 9.4.A.I Aviation Operations), the following persons have authorization for resource ordering of aircraft:

- · Clear Creek County Sheriff, or designee
- · Clear Creek County Under Sheriff, or designee
- · Clear Creek County Special Operations, or designee
- · Clear Creek Fire Authority Chief, or Designee, within district only
- · Evergreen Fire Protection District Chief, or Designee, within district only

Weld County-

Weld County Dispatch- If dispatch calls it will be with authorization from the below list. Sheriff Steve Reams
Undersheriff Don Patch
Capt Alan Caldwell
OEM Director Roy Rudisill
OEM Coordinator Dave Burns

Other Counties

Order through the appropriate
County Sheriff
CDFPC Regional Battalion Chief
CDFPC North East District Chief
CDFPC Division Chief or Deputy Chief